Say that again?

Say that again?

I just spent the past few hours reading up on what to do in the event of a bear/wolf/coyote/mountain lion attack and I’m officially scared out of my mind. I think the line that scared me the most was this:

“”If an attack is prolonged or the bear starts eating you, it is no longer being defensive and it is time to fight back”

…..if the bear starts EATING ME?!?! Have I lost my mind? What am I getting myself into?! Listen, if I freeze to death it’s one thing (lol I’m not taking that as trivially as it may sound) but to be EATEN BY A BEAR AND/OR other excruciating death is just …not…okay. Trying to keep my nerves level but I can’t lie, I’m officially terrified.v

Leave a Reply

