Today. Only today.

image

Today was my favorite day so far.  I had my first flat tire and discovered that bike pump is not adequate. Thankfully the people at Natty Flat Texas Hill Country Furniture (last night, ill go in depth on the past week later in another post) had a pump that I used.  I biked 20 miles in four hours, hills were the same size and less painful, I saw NO DOGS (HALLELUIA) today and closed out by sharing a Coke discussing football with Donny the man who lives on this property and THIS BEAUTIFUL setup for tonight 🙂  Im super happy right now.  And super stinky and sweaty haha. 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

